Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Elements 1 features a previously unreleased track from Cousin Silas

Elements 1 from the music site The Future Elements (for whom I write for) is a compilation of 35 ambient, electronic, post-rock and neo-classical tracks. It is truly first class (read my thoughts over on my blog).

One of these 35 artists is none other than our Cousin Silas... who has submitted a previously unreleased track entitled "The Falling Curtain". This track will be included in an upcoming release by him on weareallghosts.

The compilation is free to download and well worth checking out.


No comments:

Post a Comment